​11260 South West Highway
Palos Hills, IL 60465 US
(708) 974-1405

John Prinz

Dispatch

JPrinz@CelticCartage.com 

Mike Karner

Operations Manager​

​​(708) 974-4682

MKarner@CelticCartage.com 

Ryan Hyland

Vice President

​​(708) 974-1406

RyanH@CelticCartage.com 

Safety

(708) 974-1405 ext. 3

Safety@CelticCartage.com 

Customer Service

(708) 974-1405 ext. 2

CustomerService@CelticCartage.com 

Dispatch

(708) 974-1405 ext. 1

Dispatch@CelticCartage.com

Contact List

Our Address

Celtic Cartage

Palos Hills, Illinois, United States

(708) 974-1405


Napa Office

740 Airpark Road

Napa, CA 94558

(800) 795-0655

Copyright © Celtic Cartage  |  All rights reserved.

Theresa Prinz

Payroll

​​(708) 974-1591

TPrinz@CelticCartage.com 

Joe Hederman

Dispatch

​JHederman@CelticCartage.com 

Sue Lindahl

Safety

​​(708) 974-1405 ext. 101

SLindahl@CelticCartage.com 

Joel Gallardo

Customer Service

JGallardo@CelticCartage.com 

Teri Davidson

Accounts Receivable

​​(708) 974-1612

TDavidson@CelticCartage.com 


Lisa Schlusemann

Customer Service

LSchlusemann@CelticCartage.com