Copyright © Celtic Cartage  |  All rights reserved.

Dispatch

(708) 974-1405 ext. 1

Dispatch@CelticCartage.com

Teri Davidson

Accounts Receivable

​​(708) 974-1612

TDavidson@CelticCartage.com 


Napa Office

740 Airpark Road

Napa, CA 94558

(800) 795-0655

Lisa Schlusemann

Customer Service

LSchlusemann@CelticCartage.com 

Contact List

Joe Hederman

Dispatch

​JHederman@CelticCartage.com 

Theresa Prinz

Payroll

​​(708) 974-1591

TPrinz@CelticCartage.com 

Joel Gallardo

Customer Service

JGallardo@CelticCartage.com 

Joe Enriquez

Dispatch

JEnriquez@CelticCartage.com 

​11260 South West Highway
Palos Hills, IL 60465 US
(708) 974-1405

Our Address

Customer Service

(708) 974-1405 ext. 2

CustomerService@CelticCartage.com 

Sue Lindahl

Safety

​​(708) 974-1405 ext. 101

SLindahl@CelticCartage.com 

Mike Karner

Operations Manager​

​​(708) 974-4682

MKarner@CelticCartage.com 

John Prinz

Dispatch

JPrinz@CelticCartage.com 

Ryan Hyland

Vice President

​​(708) 974-1406

RyanH@CelticCartage.com 

Safety

(708) 974-1405 ext. 3

Safety@CelticCartage.com 

Celtic Cartage

11260 South West Hwy, Palos Hills, IL 60465 US

(708)974-1405


Keith Kwiatkowski

Safety Director

​​(708) 974-4671

KKwiatkowski@CelticCartage.com